• Recherche géographique
  • Filtrer par services

Filter par :

Légende :

Siège ADMR Savoie

Fédération ADMR de Savoie - Le siège

EHPAD

Au Fil du Temps

Rue cenesseli
7410 Albens

Téléphone :0479888782
Email : aufildutemps@fede73.org

EHPAD

Le Clos Fleuri

Chemin du Clos
73220 Aiton

Téléphone :0479361968
Email : clos-fleuri@fede73.org

Fédération

Fédération ADMR de Savoie

160 chemin de la plaine
73490 La Ravoire

Téléphone :0479710920
Email : info@fede73.org

Montmélian

ADMR Montmélian

15 rue du Docteur Veyrat
73800 Montmélian

Téléphone :04 79 84 44 01
Email : montmelian@fede73.org

Saint Jean de Maurienne

ADMR de l'Arvan

192 avenue des Clapeys
73300 Saint Jean de Maurienne

Téléphone :04 79 20 42 32
Email : arvan@fede73.org

Aix les Bains

ADMR Entre Lac & Montagnes

183 chemin des Teppes
Espace Aix Sud - Bât A
73100 DRUMETTAZ-CLARAFOND

Téléphone :04 79 35 28 75
Email : entrelac@fede73.org

Thiers au Guiers

ADMR Thiers au Guiers

20 Chemin de la Millière
73520 Saint Béron

Téléphone :04 76 31 25 60
Email : thiers@fede73.org

Yenne

ADMR de Yenne

8 Place du kiosque
73170 Yenne

Téléphone :04 79 36 99 31
Email : yenne@fede73.org

Valloire

ADMR Valloire

mairie
73870 Saint Julien Montdenis

Téléphone :04 79 56 87 35
Email : atmaurienne@fede73.org

Val d’Arly

ADMR Val d'Arly

Rue des Aravis
Centre social
73590 Flumet

Téléphone :04 79 31 89 96
Email : valdarly@fede73.org

Saint Pierre d’Albigny

ADMR Saint Pierre d'Albigny

23 rue du Mont Chavet
Saint Laurent
73800 Cruet

Téléphone :04 79 85 00 32
Email : st-pierre@fede73.org

Saint Genix sur Guiers

ADMR Saint Genix sur Guiers

Route de pigneux
73240 Saint Genix sur Guiers

Téléphone :04 76 31 72 48
Email : saintgenix@fede73.org

SSIAD Saint Genix sur Guiers

SSIAD Saint Genix sur Guiers

95 Chemin de la villa des pins
73240 Saint Genix sur Guiers

Téléphone :04 76 31 72 48
Email : ssiadguiers@fede73.rog

SSIAD Haute Tarentaise

SSIAD Aime

94 grande rue
le clos martin
73210 Aime

Téléphone :04 79 24 68 20
Email : ssiadhautetarentaise@fede73.org

SSIAD Combe de Savoie

SSIAD Aiton

1 Impasse des Lauriers
Les Publeys
73220 Aiton

Téléphone :04 79 96 12 71
Email : ssiadcombe@fede73.org

SSIAD Au Fil du Temps

SSIAD Albens

rue Cenesseli
73410 Albens

Téléphone :04 79 35 27 82
Email : ssiadalbens@fede73.org

SSIAD Maurienne Galibier

ADMR SSIAD Les Galibiers

29 bis rue de la république
73140 Saint Michel de Maurienne

Téléphone :04 79 05 46 75
Email : cbajard@fede73.org

Porte de Maurienne

ADMR Porte de Maurienne

Mairie
Place de la Mairie
73220 Randens

Téléphone :04 79 44 71 95
Email : porte-de-maurienne@fede73.org

Plateau de la Leysse

ADMR Plateau de la Leysse

Maison de l'environnement
2266 Route des Bauges
73230 Saint Jean d'Arvey

Téléphone :04 79 28 91 90
Email : plateau@fede73.org

Orelle

ADMR Orelle

Orelette
73140 Orelle

Téléphone :04 79 56 86 07
Email : atmaurienne@fede73.org

Novalaise

ADMR Novalaise

132 Route du lac
73470 Novalaise

Téléphone :04 79 28 78 82
Email : novalaise@fede73.org

Les Bauges

ADMR Coeur des Bauges

MAPAD Résidence Maurice Perrier
Chef lieu
73630 Le Chatelard

Téléphone :04 79 54 82 36
Email : lesbauges@fede73.org

La Mauriennaise

ADMR La Mauriennaise

Mairie
73870 Saint Julien Montdenis

Téléphone :04 79 56 87 35
Email : atmaurienne@fede73.org

La Chambre

ADMR La Chambre

Place de la liberté
Immeuble les Charmettes
73130 La Chambre

Téléphone :04 79 56 33 01
Email : lachambre@fede73.org

Grand Coin

ADMR Grand Coin

192 avenue des Clapeys
73300 Saint Jean de Maurienne

Téléphone :04 79 20 42 32
Email : arvan@fede73.org

Challes les Eaux

ADMR Challes les Eaux

90 chemin du prieuré
73190 Saint Jeoire Prieuré

Téléphone :04 79 28 55 69
Email : challes@fede73.org

Bozel

ADMR Bozel

32 Rue de Bellegarde
maison Paroissiale
73350 Bozel

Téléphone :04 79 22 00 43
Email : bozel@fede73.org

Bourg Saint Maurice

ADMR Bourg Saint Maurice

123/127 rue de la Bourgeat
73700 Bourg Saint Maurice

Téléphone :04 79 07 16 16
Email : bsm@fede73.org

Beaufort

ADMR le Beaufortain

50 place du Château de Randens
73270 Beaufort sur Doron

Téléphone :04 79 32 94 48
Email : beaufort@fede73.org

Bassin Chambérien

ADMR Bassin Chambérien

160 chemin de la plaine
73490 La Ravoire

Téléphone :04 79 28 03 22
Email : couronnechamberienne@fede73.org

Albens

ADMR Albens

Rue Cenesseli
73410 Albens

Téléphone :04 79 54 12 46
Email : albens@fede73.org

Aime

ADMR Aime

94 grande rue
Le clos Martin
73210 Aime

Téléphone :04.79.55.59.18
Email : aime@fede73.org

Aigueblanche

ADMR Aigueblanche

317 grande rue
73260 Aigueblanche

Téléphone :04.79.24.38.20
Email : aigueblanche@fede73.org